SalonControl allows the system to configure two automatic logout settings.
The default software settings currently log the user out after:
- Creating/editing a booking or break
- 20 minutes of inactivity
To change these settings please follow the steps below.
Navigate to Settings -> Salon and then select the General tab.
Near the very top of this tab, you will find two options
Enable Auto Logout – When this option is set to ON, users are logged out after edit/creating Bookings and Breaks. When set to OFF, users are not automatically logged out
Auto Logout – This is the time in minutes of inactivity that a user will be logged out.
Set the settings base on your requirements and click Save in the top right hand corner.