Disable/Hide Client Records

If you need to disable or hide a clients record from the Client Maintenance screen this can be down in a couple easy steps, firstly Click on the  button and search for the client you wish to disable/hide, once you have found the client record Click the  button next to their name. You will be taken to the client record, now simply scroll the screen until you locate the Active Client switch which looks like the following:

Simply Click this switch from ON to OFF and Click the  button at the top of the page to save the settings. That client record will longer be shown in the Client Maintenance screen when searched for.

If you have accidentally disabled a clients record by mistake this can be undone with a few steps. On the Client Maintenance screen Click the  button, this will display ALL clients that are active or inactive. Now you will be able to search for the disabled/hidden client record, once you have found the required client record simply Click the  button next to their name. On the client record, now simply scroll the screen until you locate the Active Client switch which looks like the following:

Simply Click this switch from OFF to ON and Click the  button at the top of the page to save the settings.

You will be taken back to the Client Maintenance screen and you may notice that the inactive clients are displayed still, to hide these again simply Click the  button.